Meet the Team

Here is your list of Senators for the 2018-2019 academic year. Feel free to reach out to any and all Senators with your concerns, suggestions, or ideas. Click on the links below to learn a little bit about and access your favorite Senator’s contact information.


Executive Board

President: Claire Webster

Executive Vice President: Cheenia Wanamaker

Vice President of Finance: Meg Dionisi

Vice President of Programming: Mac Dumsky

Executive Secretary: Holly Sullivan

Advisor: Matt Quick, Ph.D

Committee Chairs

Social Justice:  Kate Ludwig


Campus Life:

University Affairs:

General Senators

America Romo

Anna Gilmore

Aqsa Choudhry

Emily Lassman

Francis Franco

Grainne Blanchette

Kate Ludwig

Jenna Dieatrick

Karen Nguyen

Jansen Rouillard

Maggie Gerards

Nhukha Nguyen 

Maxwell Lutz

Forrest Roudebush

Ryan Barber

Trudy Jacobs

Allison Delgado

Mi’Kayla Taylor



Leave a Reply

Upcoming Events

November 5-9: Leadership Symposium Week 

November 5:

  • School-wide Service Project (All Day in Massman)
  • MOCSA Speaker (SCI 115)

November 6:

  • Health and Wellness Center Groundbreaking Ceremony (XL Lot @ 4pm)
  • Alicia Douglas: Last Lecture (SCI 115 @ 9pm)

November 7:

  • Town Hall (Party Barn @ 4pm)

November 8:

  • House of Reps (Massman 250 @4pm)

November 13: SAFBC Meeting