Meet Your Senators

These are your for 2019-2020 academic year Senators! Feel free to reach out to any and all Senators with your concerns, suggestions, or ideas.

Executive Board

President: Mac Dumsky

Executive Vice President: Nhukha Nguyen

Vice President of Finance: America Romo

Vice President of Programming: Holly Sullivan

Executive Secretary: Maggie Gerards (not pictured)


Mara Akers (not pictured)

Allison Delgado

Meg Deonisi

Kendra Dumsky

Trudy Jacobs

Kate Ludwig (not pictured)

Max Lutz

Ryan Puricelli

Forrest Roudebush

Janen Rouillard

Cheenia Wanamaker

Advisor: Matt Quick, Ph.D





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.